PUBLIC MASTURBATION.
I fucking LOVE to make you jerk off at work for me! Nothing to make your day go more smoothly than a HOT office wank with a dirty phone skank!
I wrote a blog on the subject recently, on the Kinky Kingdom Blog! It was about one of my favorite married fuck toys, Will. We can only fuck while he’s at work since he’s newly married, and lately, his boss Lisa had been making things difficult for us! She was giving Will tons of extra work and watching him like a hawk! She made it impossible for him to slip away and have a little public masturbation session in the bathroom with me!
That fucking cunt definitely got her paybacks! Read the blog to find out how sweet little Jenna Love got even with his bitchy boss for being a cock blocker! 😉
 
I KNOW that’s going to make you wanna call me up at work, lock yourself in the bathroom, and jerk that cock until you shoot cum all over the place! Or better yet – why not all over your boss’s desk? 🙂
PHONE SKANK JENNA
888-264-7765
 
sweetjennalove on Yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM
