BDSM
 
Bondage, Discipline, Sadism, and Masochism

BDSM

the “D/s” portion of the BDSM equation include Domination and Submission. a.k.a. “power exchange” play. To me, there’s nothing more delicious than giving up every inch of my body to my Dominant partner, either in the form of tease and denial, or my favorite! Forced orgasm. These are some of the lighter forms of play in the BDSM spectrum, but definitely worth exploring! Especially if you are a tease-junkie like ME!

Read more about my love of forced orgasm on The Kinky Kingdom Blog!
A FORCED ORGASM IS THE BEST ORGASM!

if you like the idea, maybe we’ll get you on cam in front of me. I’ll force you to milk that cock over. and over. and OVER again, until you can’t possibly take any more! And then we’ll do it for a little bit longer. 😛

Your forced orgasm partner,

71

JENNA
888-264-7765
my PSK website

email me
sweetjennalove on yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM

