I know I have! 🙂

I LOVE GETTING A SPANKING!

My favorite way to be spanked is of course, is with your big strong hand while bent over your knee! But that’s not the ONLY way I enjoy a good spanking! There are TONS of ways to be spanked, and they are ALL good when you’re a dirty little pain slut like ME!

spanking with belt

There’s definitely something to be said for getting a spanking with your belt! that swiiiiish as you pull it from the belt loops of your pants. And the sound it makes as it flies through the air, just before it connects with my sweet heart-shaped ass!

spanking with whip

A whip isn’t a bad option for a spanking when I’ve been a REALLY bad girl! Be assured that after feeling those tender red welts on my ass EVERY time I sit down the next day? I learned it!

spanking with daddys paddle

Daddy’s wooden paddle is an oldie but goodie!

Regardless of whether you use hand, implement, bend me over your knee or put me in another position, I guarantee that when you reach between my legs to feel? It will be wet and slippery! If you spank me hard enough? I might even have a paingasm for you!

Read more about my love of being spanked on the Kinky Kingdom Blog!

MY PRETTY ‘LIL ASS LOVES TO BE SPANKED!

7

PAIN SLUT JENNA
888-264-7765

email me
sweetjennalove – Yahoo
sweetjennalove01 – AIM

