Lately I’ve been craving even MORE naughty schoolgirl phone sex! We all know how I love playing the naughty schoolgirl – I even have the outfit! 🙂

I love playing out all kinds of different scenarios with you! One of my favorites? I’m glad you asked!!! I love it when you are my dirty teacher who secretly can’t keep his eyes off of me! (Why do you think I wear all those skimpy skirts and tight shirts and sit in the front row?)

10

Maybe one day you tell me I have to stay after class. All the other girls hate me (they’re just jealous!) and love thinking that I’m in trouble! But then, after THEY leave, you lock the classroom door, and shove my hot little body over your desk! You flip up my short plaid skirt, jerk down my hot little panties, and teach me some extra credit lessons that I know I won’t soon forget!

Before you know it, I’m creaming all over your desk – and your big, fat, hard cock!
Don’t worry, teacher – I’ll never tell! It will be OUR dirty ‘lil secret!
CUM experience naughty schoolgirl phone sex at it’s finest with ME!

final schoolgirl collage

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
email me!

shy? IM me first!
sweetjennalove – Yahoo
sweetjennalove01- AIM

