Weddings make most people cry.

They don’t make ME cry. They make me REALLY horny!
Especially for some HOT random stranger sex!

I was in a VERY interesting wedding this weekend. Ironically, I can’t stand the little slut bag who was getting married, lol. She just happens to have been a lil sis in my sorority while I was still in college. And being that she IS a dirty little slut bag, I guess she probably doesn’t have too many friends left whose boyfriends and husbands she HASN’T fucked! (I guess she’s not as smooth at not getting caught as your dirty little homewrecker Jenna! πŸ˜‰ haha.)

I had some MAJOR fun with her newly married husband, just MINUTES after they said their I do’s! But that’s a whole other blog! You can check THAT story out on the Kinky Kingdom Blog!

Wedding Day Adultery With Your Ultimate Homewrecker Jenna

good stuff! πŸ™‚

Anyway, THIS blog is about the EXTREMELY hot best man that I had my eye on all weekend! OMG. He was SO beautiful! I know that sounds stupid, but he was what you would call “man pretty”. Cleft chin. I’m a SUCKER for a dimpled chin on a super hot square-jawed guy, and this one had it TOTALLY going on that way! Dark hair, dark eyes, tall, well built, but not hulky. Just the type I love to lust over! He had these ridiculously LONG eyelashes that I could stop staring at! And the most beautiful lips – perfectly shaped, full, sexy lips, perfect for crushing against my own!

I didn’t get my chance to flirt and talk to him until AFTER the wedding was over. Once I had my… exchange with the groom (pun intended! lol) I changed out of my HIDEOUS bridesmaid dress into a hot little black dress, black high heels, threw on some fresh lipstick, a dab of Chanel behind each ear, and I was ready to go!

I stalked my prey, and found him by the food, talking to some mousy little chick that was also one of our sorority sisters. I giggled to myself as I watched her try to run her weak ass game on him. She was practically groping him at the food table! LOL. As I had done to her SOOOO many times in the past, I walked up and completely STOLE his attention from her. (Yeah, I know. I’m a dirty little slut, and I don’t play fair! Sue me! This guy was HOTTTTT!) I knew he caught the faint scent of my freshly dabbed perfume and I watched as his eyes moved slowly over my body, from head to gorgeous french manicured toes. πŸ™‚

He asked to be introduced to her “friend” (pretty sure she wanted to claw my FACE off right about then!) and I could see that she could tell by the look in his eye that there wasn’t a chance for her. She introduced me in a slightly abrasive voice and excused herself from the table. We both watched her walk away, and when she was a safe distance from us, we turned to each other and smiled in amusement and he whispered in a low voice “oh my god. THANK YOU!”

I batted my eyelashes and told him it just looked like he might need some saving. He proclaimed his undying gratitude. In my usual, endearing and crass manner, I leaned over and whispered into his ear. “I’m not going to lie and say that same line all girls do about how they don’t usually proposition men they don’t know. I love having hot random stranger sex. Especially with HOT random strangers, and that is definitely YOU! How about you SHOW me your undying gratitude and take me in the dressing room and drop your pants! I can tell you have a HUGE cock to go with that gorgeous face and sexy body! I saw it rise to the occasion as soon as I walked over!”

I LOVE this guy, because he did not blush. he did not stammer. Joe cool guy simply flashed an absolutely heart-stopping smile at me, took my hand, and led me to the dressing room! The very dressing room where not an hour before, I fucked the groom right after he said his “I do’s”!Β  I was staring at the chair he had bent me over while we fucked, and when I looked back at his best man, he was doing the same thing! Had he seen us together? He saw me notice that he was looking, and smiled at me with the most devilish smile! “That chair and I have some recent history” he explained. “Oh really!” I said. “What kind of history?” He grinned again and said “well, I can tell that we are like-minded individuals with dirty minds and high sex drives. So I know you won’t hold it against me when I tell you that about 20 minutes before the wedding started, I had the bride bent over this chair fucking her like there was no tomorrow.”

I DIED LAUGHING!

I knew she was still a little slut bag! Suddenly I didn’t feel so bad about fucking her newly married husband MINUTES after they vowed their faithfulness to each other! (Not that I actually DID feel bad about it anyway. lol. Such a slut!) While she was saying her vows, THIS hot guy’s cum was running down her thighs beneath her wedding dress! And all the while, Mr. Cool here was standing next to her soon-to-be husband, listening to her pledge her loyalty to him!

I shared my story about my post-wedding tryst with his best friend, and we had a good laugh over it. What can you say, I guess. Apparently they really ARE a perfectly matched couple!

Then I got to work on proving to him that I could handle that hard cock MUCH better than she EVER could! And what an impressive cock it was! I couldn’t wait to have it in my mouth, even knowing that HER slutty juices were still all over it! … it was worth the sacrifice. πŸ™‚

CALL ME and get more details about my naughty adventures with the HOT best man!

Your dirty slut for random stranger sex,

random stranger sex blog

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
my PSK site

read more of my naughty stories here!
My slutting adventures

