Bondage doesn’t ALWAYS involve rope or handcuffs!

I personally love the lighter forms of bondage and submission – like tickle torture! I LOVE tickle torture! Most guys don’t talk about it in sexual terms, but I know your cock gets hard when you feel me squirming beneath you, begging for you to stop! Being pinned down and helpless – at the mercy of my big strong alpha male – makes me SUPER WET!

As you can see, even the late Dr. McDreamy loved asserting his dominance by engaging in a little light-hearted, playful tickle torture fun! 🙂

Curious? Read my latest Kinky Kingdom blog entry!

TICKLE TORTURE: THE “SECRET” FETISH!

Do you secretly love tickling and tormenting? Or do you have another secret fetish you’d like to explore with a non-judgemental, made-for-fun nympho?

Call me and let’s play!

66

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
my NEW email!
sexyteasejenna@yahoo.com

