I  LOVE to torture that sensitive cock AFTER you cum!

Post orgasm torture is one of my favorite things! You already know how much I love cock teasing and edging you – to the point of making you BEG ME to cum!

mmmmmm.

I’ll let you cum, baby. But there’s always a catch!

You get to cum. But – who said you were going to stop at ONE orgasm? I’m going to keep right on stroking that sensitive cock once you’ve drained every last drop of cum! I won’t LET you go soft! My relentless hand will NOT stop jerking! The more you squirm and moan and beg? The more I fucking get off on doing it!

I’m SO cruel, right?

That post orgasm torture might be a little intense. But do you REALLY want me to stop? I don’t think you do. Don’t worry. I have no intention of stopping! I’m going to torment that poor sensitive cock until you are screaming and begging for mercy! Because you know what happens after that? Just when you think you can’t possibly take any more of my exquisite post orgasm torture?

That SECOND orgasm rips through your entire body, cum shooting from that over-worked cock, giving you an intense release like you’ve never experienced before!

Then?

All that post orgasm torture? Was TOTALLY worth it!

Read my latest Kinky Kingdom entry on the subject – then cum find out what post orgasm torture is all about with the Kingdom’s Dirty Cock Tease Jenna!

HOW ABOUT A LITTLE POST ORGASM TORTURE?

cowgirl topless cock tease Kingdom

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
www.phonesexkingdom.com/jenna
sexyteasejenna@yahoo.com

