I love impregnation phone sex – SO much! And we all know I have an impregnation and breeding fantasy that runs WAYYYYYY deep! MOST of you know that I have an on-again off-again affair with my best friend’s cheating husband. Naughty homewrecker, I know! 🙂  It’s great when 2 of your fantasies meld together to for one GIANT fulfilling experience!

He was recently in the dog house for ruining my ULTIMATE impregnation fantasy of him knocking ME up before his wife! Now that she’s given birth, I’ve started THINKING about letting him try to fuck his baby into me again. What do you think? Should I let him shoot that HOT creamy seed deep inside my fertile little womb and make me his baby mama? 🙂

Here’s my latest Kinky Kingdom blog on the subject. Read it and then decide!

IMPREGNATION: SHOULD I LET HIM BREED ME?

and, if you want to catch up on all the action between me and my bestie’s cheating man slut husband, from the beginning, you can check out ALL of my Kinky Kingdom blog entries by clicking the link below!

ALL MY KINKY KINGDOM BLOG PERVERSIONS

Cruise through them all at your leisure, til you find one that makes your cock jump when you read it! Whether it’s about impregnation, or any other subject! Give it a read, then call me up and we’ll play it out! You can be my baby Daddy? Or anything else you desire. All up to you! 😉

Your multi-faceted, insatiable phone whore,

8

JENNA
888-264-7765
my NEW email

