HALLOWEEN IS CUMMING…

and I want YOU to cum too!
Preferably with ME, your dirty Halloween phone slut!
 
 
I LOVE HALLOWEEN!
I love dressing up too, especially for you! 
 
* I can be your flirty bar maid, always ready to serve you! 
* Or you can cum save your damsel in distress, and then collect your reward! 
(*hint – it’s under that long skirt!)
* I’m ALWAYS up for playing your naughty school slut, as long as you promise to spank me for being a
BAD GIRL! 



​and don’t forget about your naughty cheerleader and dirty cowgirl!
 


Like n
erdy girls in glasses? ​Prefer naughty coed cuties?  … BLONDES?



​Your phone candy Jenna comes in MANY different flavors – cum explore!
In honor of Halloween, I’m giving you some FREE phone sex minutes and EXTRA free pics to sweeten the deal!

 
JENNA’S SPOOKY GOOD HALLOWEEN SPECIALS! 
good from 10/30/15 thru 11/1/02 @ midnight EST
 

* BUY 15 MIN OF CALL TIME AND GET 5 MIN FREE + 8 FREE PICS!
* BUY 25 MIN OF CALL TIME AND GET 10 MIN FREE + 10 FREE PICS!
* BUY 60 MIN OF CALL TIME AND GET 15 MIN FREE + 6 FREE PICS AND A FREE VIDEO!

** for the trick or treat elite! **
* BUY 100 MIN OF CALL TIME AND GET 25 MIN FREE + FREE VIDEO + FREE CREAMED PANTIES!
 
the list is short, but oh-so-sweet!
 
What’s that? No time to play this weekend? Well that’s ok dirty boy, just pay for your special before midnight
on Sunday 11/1/15, and you have 1 month from date of purchase to use it! For the elite special? You get TWO months
from date of purchase to use all 125 min of your call time!
 
I’M WAITING FOR YOU – WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
 
Call me, IM me, or email me with the last 4 of your card # and your zip code for verification to set up!
* if you purchase a 60 min or 100 min block, you will get your video link in the mail as soon as your time is billed!
If you’re getting panties? They will be creamed AND mailed out on Tuesday 11/3/15.

 
Your source for dirty Tricks AND dirty Treats,
 

JENNA
888-264-7765
sweetjennalove on Yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM
