I think you need a nice hard ass fucking with my strap on tonight!

You’ve been awfully cheeky lately. Sometimes, that silly cock tries to make you think that YOU’RE in charge! We BOTH know better though, don’t we? When I get out that strap on harness and the Astro-glide. you suddenly remember who wears the pants in this relationship!

(that would be ME!)

Want MORE hardcore ass fucking fun? Click the link below to read my latest Kinky Kingdom entry on the subject! I have a strap on. And believe me, I KNOW how to use it! Especially when you need a good ass fucking to put you in your place!

I THINK YOUR ASS NEEDS A HARD STRAP ON FUCK!

Now, after you read, your first impulse will be to wrap your hand around your man meat. Be a good boy and keep your HANDS OFF! Until you call ME, that is! 😉

6

Your Ass Fucking Goddess,

JENNA
888-264-7765
my PSK site

my NEW email
sweetjennalove on yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM

