I’ve always wanted to try getting pounded by a HUGE industrial fucking machine! You know what I’m talking about. That thing you either want to pound a submissive girl with, or that thing you want shoved up your ass so your man pussy can be pounded into submission!

fucking machine blog 1

fucking machine blog 2

A fucking machine never gets tired. A fucking machine never goes soft. A fucking machine never has a headache or has to get up early. A fucking machine can hold out for as long as you can – and then a LOT longer than that!

click the link to read more!

I Wanna Be HARDCORE Pounded by a Fucking Machine!

then call me and tell me ALL the ways you’d torment my body if you had a fucking machine, and ME in front of you! Or, I’ll tell YOU about all the deep and dirty fucking YOUR ass would get!

27

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
email me

IM me:
sweetjennalove on Yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM

