I love being a dirty little homewrecker, and fantasizing about all the different scenarios in which I get to steal a hot married cock away from some poor little wife, sitting at home, waiting on her man. 🙂 I love telling all about my real-life adventures with married men, but sometimes I like to think up a hot little work of fiction and bang it out, no pun intended! (ok, pun intended. LOL.)

Here’s a dirty little story I wrote for the Kinky Kingdom blog about being a private eye, and stalking a woman’s cheating husband! To catch him in the act… of course! 🙂 However, things don’t go just exactly as I intended when my homewrecker instincts kick in!

no matter how you look at it, I always get my cheating husband!

Have a read, then call your dirty little homewrecker so I can slut my way between you and your wife and make you cum harder than EVER before!

PRIVATE DICK JENNA ALWAYS GETS HER CHEATING HUSBAND!

dirty little secret homewrecker ad

Homewrecker Jenna
888-264-7765
my NEW email

IM me:

sweetjennalove on yahoo IM
sweetjennalove01 on AIM

