My neighbor Tom is a voyeur.

He loves to watch. He also loves to jerk off outside pretty girl’s bedroom windows late at night. Sometimes though, as peeping Tom soon found out – you pick the wrong girl’s window to peep in and jerk off in front of. Then YOU become the subject of someone else’s voyeurism, and are turned into an accidental exhibitionist!

confused? 
You wont’ be after you read my Kinky Kingdom Blog on the subject. Poor little voyeur Tom. I almost feel sorry for him. ALMOST. 🙂

BLACKMAILING MY DIRTY NEIGHBOR – PEEPING TOM!

Now he has to deal with his dirty little blackmailing phone slut neighbor. AKA: me! I’m devious. I don’t mind so much that Tom watches while I dress, undress, sleep, and finger fuck myself to orgasm; but why not use the situation to MY advantage?  Read on, and call me if you want to hear more about Tom. OR, we could forget all about poor peeping Tom and cum up with a dirty fantasy of our own!

It’s all up to you. 

62

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
email me

