Hey there fellas…

blue cami

Are you ready for Thanksgiving?
Are you ready for some SUPER Special Thanksgiving Specials?

I THOUGHT SO!

this coming Friday, your wives and girlfriends will be out spending all your hard-earned money on Christmas shopping – you should get some bargains to take advantage of too! (Personally, I think I’m a MUCH better deal, but that’s just MY humble opinion!)

Check out the specials, then call me, email me, or IM me to let me know which one you want! No worries if you can’t play this weekend – or even the coming week! All call time is good for 1 month from date of purchase.

♥ JENNA’S SUPER-SPECIAL THANKSGIVING SPECIALS ♥

* All calls 15 min or longer get 5 min FREE + 6 free pics
* Buy a 25 min block and get 10 min FREE + 6 free pics
* Buy a 45 min block and get 15 min FREE + 6 free pics
* Buy a 60 min block and get 20 min FREE + 10 FREE pics!

♥♥ GRAND PRIZE SPECIAL! ♥♥
* Buy 100 min block and get: 30 min FREE + 10 FREE pics + FREE video!

Specials are good through next Friday 12/4/15

ADULT PHONE CHAT AT IT’S FINEST – with ME! 

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
my PSK website

email me
IM me:
sweetjennalove on Yahoo
sweetjennlove01 on AIM

Jenna thanksgiving collage

