Snowballing

“I want to taste my cum”…
Tom confessed to me yesterday morning soon after I awoke.

He and Lynne had gotten into a fight and Tom had ended up at my place in need of comfort and a warm bed to sleep in. Lynne was my friend and in the past I had hooked up with her and Tom, so we’d received permission from her to fuck whenever we wanted; and from time to time after an intense night of partying we end up fucking and I usually sleep at their place. So here I was stretched out in bed, my hair a mess and barely awake enough just yet, and he was spilling his guts to me. I smiled sleepily, and my thoughts turned immediately to snowballing.

Read my latest Kinky Kingdom blog post to learn more about how I turned Tom into a cum eating addict! First snowballing, then who knows what! His girlfriend Lynne loves BBC, so I see some creampies in Tom’s future! I’ll make sure she knows who to thank!

Snowballing: Tom’s First Taste of Cum

90

JENNA LOVE
888-264-7765
my PSK website
Phone Sex Kingdom – The Best Phone Sex on the Net! 

email me

IM me:
sweetjennalove on Yahoo
sweetjennalove01 on AIM

