We ALL know by now that I’m a dirty, dirty homewrecker.

I love married men! I keep several on hand at any given time to play with. What can I say, they make excellent toys! They are SO fucking eager, because they aren’t getting what they lust for at home anymore! There’s nothing sexy about “not tonight, I have a headache” or “don’t touch me!” Ah, but when ladies begin to ignore their man, that’s when I move in for the kill! They are SO starved for something new and exciting that the poor things have ZERO chance of resisting!

I had an AWESOME experience with once such married fuck toy of mine last weekend. Quite often, his wife goes out of town to visit her family. During these trips, I go to his house and spend the weekend, making sure that I fuck him everywhere in the house possible, especially their bed! I love the thought that after I leave, she comes home and sleeps on the sheets that have our cum mixed together on them! I LOVE making him use HER pillow to prop my ass up in the air before he spreads my legs and drives that married cock deep into my pussy! How many nights has she gone to sleep with her face buried in the pillow that’s been covered in my slutty homewrecker juices?

… I’m SO bad! I just can’t help myself. Being a homewrecker is just in my blood! I wanna be the dirty little slut that steals your cock away from HER. And uses up every last drop of cum in your balls so when you go home? There’s nothing left!

Read more about my compulsion to be a homewrecker on the Kinky Kingdom Blog!

Your dirty homewrecker is at it again! 

Have a read, then sneak downstairs with the phone and your credit card… call me up, and I’ll get your cock off with her right upstairs! You might have to cover your mouth to keep from screaming my name! 😉

6

JENNA
888-264-7765
email me

Phone Sex Kingdom – phone sex at it’s finest!

