Pegging

When my ex boyfriend Ryan met me, he had no clue that I was moonlighting at a fetish club as a Domme. That whole part of my life was kept away from my personal life for a very long time. One night after having successfully polished off our second bottle of wine together, he brought up a little ‘fantasy’ he’d always had and was dying to try. Ryan was always afraid of what other people would think of him and I knew he had plenty of kinky skeletons in his closet; so when he finally spilled his guts to me about his fantasy of getting fucked up the ass by a strap on, he mistook my silence for horror, when I was actually in utter delight that he needed some pegging!

He got up and drunkenly stumbled, trying to leave my place, extremely upset and feeling rejected. I called after him, “Ryan where are you going?” He yelled out, “I’m fucking leaving! I’m not a freak JenJen! I thought I could tell you this shit without being judged!” I told him to calm the fuck down – I wasn’t judging, I reassured him that I was just taking it in! From there I told him all about my moonlighting and how much I just loved pegging! Ryan wasn’t hurt about my second job; instead he was thrilled to be with someone who was flying her own freak flag! It wasn’t long until the training began, even back then I had tons of sex toys and butt plugs laying about for this reason. I started him off for his first time pegging on the smallest one and for the next few weeks we prepped his ass for what was to come.

Are you a man slut that loves pegging? If so you should definitely click the link to the Kinky Kingdom Blog and read the rest of the story! Then CALL ME. I have a strap on, and I KNOW how to use it! 😉

PEGGING: RYAN’S FIRST STRAP ON FUCK

55

STRAP ON QUEEN JENNA
888-264-7765
email me


Phone Sex KingdomThe Best Phone Sex on the Net!

