Cock control.

We all know how much I love to control that hard cock! Especially when it’s HOT married cock! I have a certain married caller who got REALLY horny at the thought of me writing a letter to his wife, detailing for her all our fun adventures together. I decided I would write his wife, Rachel, a sweet little note and send it to him. He fucking LOVED it! I thought I would post it on the blog so that ALL the married men that get hard at the thought of their infidelity being thrown in the face of their useless wives could have a read!

Dear Rachel,

Hi there!

You don’t know me, but my name is Jenna. Who I am is VERY important, because I am the owner of your husband’s cock! That’s right! I own that cock – NOT you! I’m a professional phone sex operator, and an expert in the area of cock control. Your husband’s cock has been mine for some time now. Didn’t you ever wonder why he stopped trying to teach YOU how to satisfy him?

Now, before you start to cry, let me just explain to you EXACTLY what a dirty bastard your husband is; after all, that’s the entire point of this note! A note, by the way, that was HIS idea! He’s SUCH a fucking pervert that he actually wanted me to write to you and tell you what a failure of a husband and hardcore cheater he is… and what a failure YOU are at giving him satisfaction! In fact, THIS is what the thought of cheating on you with ME did to his cock!

cock pic

OMG! 🙂

COCK CONTROL: A NOTE TO RACHEL FROM ME

If my dirty, humiliating, homewrecking phone slut note to Rachel about her husband’s cock control turns you on, click the link to read the rest, and then call me!

Your SEXpert in the Art of Cock Control,

JENNA
888-264-7765
email me

 

Phone Sex Kingdom – The Best Phone Sex on the Net!

