Nothing makes me wetter than knowing you’re over there beating that hard cock and getting off to me! Last night, I got pics of one of my studs jerking off ON me! 😛 I love it when YOU send ME pictures too! Before? During? After? I even love watching you on cam! I got 2 awesome pics from my guy Anthony, a before and after! Showing me his hot masturbation material for the night – me!

Forwarning, Anthony LOVES my old blonde pics… some of you have never seen me as a blonde! So be prepared! hahah. He was jerking his cock to them last night when we talked! Here’s his before shot…

anthony hard cock pic before cumming

I LOVE IT! Not only does he have a nice cock, but it’s aimed right at my tight lil pussy, like it’s about to slide inside me! Anthony should be a photographer, I sometimes think! 😛 But as much as I love looking at his hard cock about to plunge into me and pound me senseless, I also love seeing myself drenched in his cum!

Anthony cum on Jenna pic

Look at ALL that cum splattered ALL over my pussy! I think my mission to be Anthony’s masturbation material while out of town and away from his wife was a success – don’t you?

I’d be more than happy to be YOUR masturbation material as well! I sent 5-6 pics with EVERY call, so you’ll have plenty to jerk that cock off to while I whisper VERY dirty somethings into your ear!

Although, I MIGHT suggest that you print me out before you cum on me… rather than shooting your load directly on your display, like Anthony! He just got soooooooo excited he couldn’t help himself! I love pushing you to that point where you don’t give a FUCK about anything anymore… all you can think about is cumming… with ME!

Call me now and get the best phone sex of your life –
Your masturbation muse is waiting!

36

JENNA
888-264-7765
email me


Phone Sex Kingdom – The Best Phone Sex on the Net!

