A horny teenage boy’s barely legal cock will go to ANY length to obtain the object of it’s desire. I got 100% proof positive of that this weekend!

My god son just turned 18 a few days ago. I have to admit, if even just to you guys (because you know I’m an insatiable slut who can’t help looking!) that he’s turned into quite the hottie over the past year or so. He used to be this scrawny little guy hanging on his mom’s arm all the time, whining about this, that, or the other. These days, he towers over both his mother AND myself, and his voice is too deep to emit anything that could be called a whine. Blonde hair, icy blue eyes, and I couldn’t help but notice the way his body has filled out. He’s still lean, but muscular. On a few occasions I have imagined what his cock must be like now. Of course I know all about his DAD’s cock, since he is my best friend’s husband whom I fuck on a regular basis. (BAD little homewrecker!) I’ll bet he is packing a big one, just like his dad!

Of course I would never make a move to find out, despite the fact that since he was 13 years old he’s been begging me to fuck him! He’s certainly HORNY like his father – just a now barely legal version. I don’t see him as much as I used to, so it’s been fairly easy to resist. Probably a good thing, now that he is of legal age. As convincing as he is, I might accidentally forget myself and let him slide that big fat barely legal cock into his god mother’s dripping wet pussy!

Click the link to read more about my naughty phone sex adventure with my sexy god son!
Accidental Phone Sex with My Barely Legal God Son

then call me! You can be my naughty barely legal god son and I’ll milk that cum right out of you!

11

JENNA
888-264-7765
email me


Phone Sex Kingdom – The Best Phone Sex on the Net!

