My Dom gave me a taste of my own medicine last night.

We all know that I’m a fan of delayed gratification – at least, when I’m the one in charge of delaying the gratification of someone else! What can I say, I’m a natural born cock tease! But last night? It was MY turn. When he entered the play room, I was on my knees by the door, as I have been trained; hands in my lap, head bowed. Patiently waiting to find out what he had in store for me.

He walked in and though I love the figure he cuts upon his entrance, so tall, graceful, and strong – I was a good girl, keeping my eyes fixed on the floor per his command. I could hear him rustling around behind me, and I knew he was getting out restraints. What type, and for what purpose, I had no clue. But I was positive he had something specific on his mind, as we never enter the playroom without a purpose. I had no idea that he was about to teach me a lesson in delayed gratification!

He ordered my hands behind my back, and immediately I felt my wrists being cinched tightly together with a zip tie. He pulled me up by it, my arms straining painfully. I’m a fairly well-trained little submissive, so I didn’t cry out loud. A small whimper formed inside my closed lips, but that was all. I felt myself being pulled backward. I stumbled, but his big, strong hands caught me, righted me; then jerked me backwards again. I was falling. At least it felt like I was falling. But he was in complete control of my body, as usual. I was planted roughly on my knees and bent over my special bench, custom made to just the right height for spanking my juicy round ass.

Want more of my delayed gratification?
Get the rest of the story on the Kinky Kingdom Blog and then CALL ME! 

7

JENNA
888-264-7765
email me

